Logo - School District of Waupaca
Logo - School District of Waupaca
HSright
Board of Education -
Name
Position
Term
Phone
Email Address

Vacant

Treasurer

01 - 19

 

 

Steven Hackett

 

16 - 19

258-9626

shackett@waupacaschools.org

Stephen Johnson

President

08 - 17

258-9530

sjohnson@waupacaschools.org

Betty Manion

Vice-President

03 - 18

258-9407

bmanion@waupacaschools.org

Sandra Robinson

 

93 - 18

258-0871

srobinson@waupacaschools.org

Steve Shambeau

 

06 - 18

715-281-7223

sshambeau@waupacaschools.org

Patrick Phair

Clerk

14- 17

 258-9498

pphair@waupacaschools.org

All regular board meetings are usually held on the second Tuesday of each month at 5:45 PM.

 
Board Committees:

Building & Grounds Committee

Vacant, Chair
Steve Hackett
Steve Shambeau
 

Finance Committee

Steve Shambeau, Chair
Sandy Robinson
Patrick Phair

Instructional Committee

Patrick Phair, Chair
Steve Hackett
Betty Manion

Personnel Committee

Sandy Robinson, Chair
Betty Manion
Steve Shambeau

Policy Committee

Betty Manion, Chair
Vacant
Patrick Phair

Student Services Committee

Steve Hackett, Chair
Sandy Robinson
Vacant

 

A A A A A A A